People

Emeriti

Photo Unavailable Bourassa, Charles
cbour@ualberta.ca
Ed Cornell Cornell, Ed
ecornell@ualberta.ca
Photo Unavailable Di Lollo, Vince
Photo Unavailable Dobbs, Allen
adobbs@ualberta.ca
Alinda Friedman

Friedman, Alinda
alinda@ualberta.ca

Spatial cognition, object and scene recognition, human geography, navigation
Profile Page

Photo Unavailable Grant, Doug
douglas.grant@ualberta.ca
Don Heth Heth, Don
dheth@ualberta.ca
Photo Unavailable Lechelt, Eugene
lechelt@shaw.ca
Leo Mos Mos, Leo
lmos@ualberta.ca
Photo Unavailable Nelson, Thomas
Photo Unavailable Rozeboom, William
rozeboom@ualberta.ca
Photo Unavailable Rule, Stanley
srule@ualberta.ca
Photo Unavailable Runquist, Williard
Photo Unavailable Sinha, Birendra
biren.sinha@ualberta.ca
Photo Unavailable Swartz, Paul
Dallas Treit Treit, Dallas
dtreit@ualberta.ca
Connie Varnhagen Varnhagen, Connie
varn@ualberta.ca
Doug Wahlsten Wahlsten, Douglas
wahlsten@ualberta.ca