Contact Us

Psychology General Office

P217 Biological Sciences Building
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E9
Phone: (780) 492-5216
Fax: (780) 492-1768

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00-4:00

Please address your questions to the appropriate people listed below.

  • Direct any questions regarding Arts undergraduate courses to psyarts@ualberta.ca
  • Direct any questions regarding Science undergraduate courses to psyscience@ualberta.ca
  • Direct any questions regarding graduate courses to psygrad@ualberta.ca
  • For other questions about the Psychology Department use psydept@ualberta.ca

Department Chair

Anthony Singhal

Email: psych.chair@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P215A, (780) 492-5299

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Llyn Madsen

Email: psyea@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P215B, (780) 492-0964

Academic Department Manager

Jan Boulter

Email: jannie@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P217, (780) 492-0966

Faculty Service Officer

Tom Johnson

Email: tom.johnson@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P253, (780) 492-2834

Associate Chair (Graduate Studies)

Chris Westbury

Email: chris.westbury@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P577, (780) 492-5275
Office Hours: By Appointment

Associate Chair (Undergraduate Program)

Cor Baerveldt

Email: cor@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P345, (780) 492-5263
Office Hours: By Appointment

Associate Chair (Research)

Clayton Dickson

Email:clayton.dickson@ualberta.ca
Office:BS-P439, (780) 492-7860
Office Hours: By Appointment

Graduate Program Assistant

Dipo Osuntubo

Email: psygrad@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-217B, (780) 492-0969

Undergraduate Program Advisor - Science

Kerry Ann Berrisford

Email: psyscience@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P217D, (780) 492-3439

Undergraduate Program Advisor - Arts

Nicole Kiffiak
Email: psyarts@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P217C, (780) 492-2970

Research Participation Coordinator

Karlene Lynch

Email: rescred@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P222B, (780) 492-5689

Programmer Analyst

Sugith Karunaratne

Email: sugith@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P259, (780) 680-7354

Honors Program Advisor - Arts

David Rast
Email: david.rast@ualberta.ca

Office: BS-P319H, (780) 492-5264
Advising Hours: TBD

Honors Program Advisor - Science

Tom Spalding

Email: spalding@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P581, (780) 492-7778
Advising Hours: T-Th 9:30 am-11 am

Internship Program Coordinator

Sandra Ziolkowski

Email: psyintern@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P247, (780) 492-2530
Office Hours: By Appointment

Undergraduate Teaching and Learning Program

Deanna Singhal

Email: dsinghal@ualberta.ca
Office: BS-P263, (780) 492-0970
Office Hours: By Appointment