Academic Teaching Staff

Blatter, Jamin
Psychology Arts

Email: jblatter@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/jblatter

Campbell, Kim
Psychology Arts/Science

Email: ki6@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/ki6

Farley, James
Psychology Science

Email: jfarley1@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/jfarley1

Frenzel, Roy
Psychology Arts/Science

Email: rfrenzel@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/rfrenzel

Haag, Andrew
Psychology Arts

Email: haag1@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/haag1

Montenegro, Kina
Psychology Arts/Science

Email: cmontene@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/cmontene

Pisklak, Jeffrey
Psychology Science

Email: pisklak@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/pisklak

Rust, Tiana
Psychology Arts/Science

Email: rust@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/rust

Scavuzzo, Claire
Psychology Arts/Science

Email: scavuzzo@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/scavuzzo

Sharp, Michael
Psychology Arts

Email: msharp1@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/msharp1

Wong, Yvonne
Psychology Arts

Email: yjwong@ualberta.ca

Profile: https://apps.ualberta.ca/directory/person/yjwong