Members

Members Directory

Faculty of Agricultural, Life & Environmental Sciences

Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Rhonda
Professor  780.492.7742  rhonda.bell@ualberta.ca 
Buteau, Jean
Associate Professor 780.492.8386 jbuteau@ualberta.ca
Chan, Catherine Professor 780.492.9939 cathy.chan@ualberta.ca
Field, Catherine Professor 780.492.2597 catherine.field@ualberta.ca
Jacobs, Rene Associate Professor 780.492.2343 rjacobs@ualberta.ca
Mager, Diana Associate Professor 780.492.7687 mager@ualberta.ca
Mazurak, Vera Professor 780.492.8048 vmazurak@ualberta.ca
Prado, Carla
Associate Professor 780.492.7934 carla.prado@ualberta.ca
Proctor, Spencer Professor 780.492.4672 spencer.proctor@ualberta.ca
Richard, Caroline  Assistant Professor  780.492.1563 cr5@ualberta.ca
Vine, Donna Associate Professor 780.492.4393 donna.vine@ualberta.ca
Walter, Jens Associate Professor 780.492.1182 jwalter1@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Law

Name Title Department Phone Email
Caulfield, Tim
Professor Faculty of Law 780.492.8358 caulfield@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

Name Title Department Phone Email
Agrawal, Babita
Professor Surgery 780.492.0929 babita.agrawal@ualberta.ca
Anderson, Colin
Professor Surgery 780.492.6036 colinand@ualberta.ca
Ball, Geoff Professor Pediatrics 780.342.8465 geoff.ball@ualberta.ca
Bello, Aminu Associate Professor Medicine 780.492.6690 aminu1@ualberta.ca
Campbell-Scherer, Denise
Professor Family Medicine 780.616.2560 dlcampbe@ualberta.ca
Dyck, Jason Professor Pediatrics 780.492.0314 jason.dyck@ualberta.ca
Elliott, John Professor Medicine 780.492.0895 john.elliott@ualberta.ca
Febbraio, Maria
Professor Dentistry 780.492.3066 febbraio@ualberta.ca
Foley, Edan Professor Med Micro & Immunology
780.492.2303 efoley@ualberta.ca
Girgis, Rose Associate Professor Pediatrics 780.248.5482 rgirgis@ualberta.ca
Haqq, Andrea Associate Professor Pediatrics 780.492.0015 haqq@ualberta.ca
Kaul, Padma Professor Medicine 780.492.1140 pkaul@ualberta.ca
Korbutt, Greg Professor Surgery 780.492.4657 korbutt@ualberta.ca
Kurata, Harley Associate Professor Pharmacology
780.492.9177 kurata@ualberta.ca
Lehner, Richard Professor Pediatrics 780.492.2963 richard.lehner@ualberta.ca
Light, Peter Professor Pharmacology 780.492.0638 peter.light@ualberta.ca
Lopaschuk, Gary Professor Pediatrics 780.492.1236 gary.lopaschuk@ualberta.ca
MacDonald, Patrick Professor Pharmacology 780.492.8063 patrick.macdonald@ualberta.ca
McAlister, Finlay Professor Medicine 780.407.1399 finlay.mcalister@ualberta.ca
Oudit, Gavin Professor Medicine 780.407.8569 gavin.oudit@ualberta.ca
Pepper, Andrew Assistant Professor Surgery 780.235.5595 apepper@ualberta.ca
Rayat, Gina Professor Surgery 780.492.6894 grayat@ualberta.ca
Rosolowsky, Elizabeth Assistant Professor Pediatrics 780.248.5483 rosolows@ualberta.ca
Ryan, Edmond Professor Medicine 780.407.3636 edmond.ryan@ualberta.ca
Senior, Peter Professor Medicine  780.407.1480 petersenior@ualberta.ca
Shapiro, James Professor Professor 780.407.7330 jshapiro@ualberta.ca
Sharma, Arya Professor Medicine 780.735.5860 amsharm@ualberta.ca
Sharma, Sangita Professor Medicine 780.492.3214 gita.sharma@ualberta.ca
West, Lori Professor Pediatrics 780.492.3200 ljwest@ualberta.ca
Wevrick, Rachel Professor Medical Genetics 780.492.7908 rachel.wevrick@ualberta.ca
Yeung, Roseanne Assistant Professor Medicine
587.930.3037 ryeung@ualberta.ca
Yue, Jessica Assistant Professor Physiology
780.248.5804 jessica.yue@ualberta.ca
Zochodne, Douglas Professor Medicine 780.407.1680 zochodne@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Name Title Department Phone Email
Simpson, Scot
Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice 780.492.7538 scot@ualberta.ca
Ussher, John
Assistant Professor Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences 780.492.9337 jussher@ualberta.ca

Faculty of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation 

Name Title Department Phone Email

Boulé, Normand

Professor

Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

780.492.4695

nboule@ualberta.ca

Davenport, Margie Associate Professor Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation 780.492.0642 mdavenpo@ualberta.ca

Yardley, Jane

Assistant Professor

Physical Education (Augustana Campus)

780.679.1688

jeyardle@ualberta.ca

School of Public Health

Name Title Phone Email
Eurich, Dean
Professor 780.492.6333 deurich@ualberta.ca
Johnson, Jeffrey
Professor 780.492.9266 jeff.jonhson@ualberta.ca

Members Outside the University of Alberta

Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson, Steven Associate Professor Faculty of Health Disciplines, Athabasca University 1.877.848.6903 sjohnson@athabascau.ca
Ungrin, Mark Assistant Professor Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Calgary, Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine 403.210.6203 mdungrin@ucalgary.ca