BSc Radiation Therapy

Contact Us

Dr. Kristi Baker
Associate Professor
780-432-8571
kbaker2@ualberta.ca
kristibakerlab.weebly.com

Susan Cauti
Teaching & Learning Specialist
780-492-3682
susan.cauti@ualberta.ca

Brian Chwyl
Faculty Instructor
780-492-4674
brian.chwyl@ualberta.ca

Jen Dewhurst
Faculty Instructor
780-492-1628
jen.dewhurst@ualberta.ca

Janelle Duquette
Faculty Instructor
780-492-1468
janelle.duquette@ualberta.ca


Brenda Ewing
Program Coordinator
780-492-4226
brenda.ewing@ualberta.ca

Susan Fawcett
Program Director
780-492-7975
susan.fawcett@ualberta.ca

Dr. Armin Gamper
Associate Professor
780-432-8436
gamper@ualberta.ca
amgamper.weebly.com

Laura Grose
Faculty Instructor
780-492-2700
laura.grose@ualberta.ca

Jackie Middleton
Faculty Instructor
780-492-3794
jackie.middleton@ualberta.ca

Cynthia Palmaria
Faculty Instructor
780-492-4489
cynthia.palmaria@ualberta.ca

Kim Rans
Faculty Instructor
780-492-9521
kim.rans@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jonathan Sharp
Associate Professor
780-492-7082
jonathan.sharp@ualberta.ca

Dr. Boguslaw Tomanek
Associate Professor
780-492-7029
tomanek@ualberta.ca

Leslie Wutzke
Project Administrator
780-492-9874
leslie.wutzke@ualberta.ca