Contact the Office of Research

Location:

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
2-13 Heritage Medical Research Centre
Edmonton AB T6G 2R7

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed for lunch noon - 1 p.m. daily


Staff and Faculty

 

Dr. Richard Lehner
Vice-Dean, Research (Basic)
Executive Assistant vdradmin@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-492-9723

Dr. Lawrence Richer
Vice-Dean, Research (Clinical)
Executive Assistant vdradmin@ualberta.ca

Dr. Gregory Funk
Associate Dean Research, Graduate Programs

Dr. Neesh Pannu
Associate Dean, Clinical Research Platforms and Health Outcomes
Tel:780-492-8519
Email: npannu@ualberta.ca

Mr. Mark Taylor
Senior Director of Research
Tel: 780-492-9720
Email: mtaylor4@ualberta.ca

Dr. Wendy Magee
Director, Research Core Facilities
Tel: 780-492-0715
Email: wmagee@ualberta.ca

Dr. Carol Ladner-Keay
Director, Clinical Research
Tel: 780-492-5345
Email: cladner@ualberta.ca

Andrea Smart
Research Finance Manager
Tel: 780-492-0555
Email: andrea.smart@ualberta.ca

Nonso Ezenwa
Graduate Programs Advisor
Tel: 780-492-9721
Email: fmdgrd@ualberta.ca

Nicole Kosturic
Program Coordinator
Tel: 780-492-8365
Email: nicole.kosturic@ualberta.ca

Vacant
Executive Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-9723
Email: vdradmin@ualberta.ca

Colleen Sunderland
Research Analyst
Tel: 780-248-1023
Email: fomdanalyst@ualberta.ca