Contact Us and People

Leadership & Administration

Leadership

Greta Cummings
Dean & Professor
T: (780) 492-6236
E: greta.cummings@ualberta.ca
Olive Yonge
Vice Dean & Professor
T: 
(780) 492-6236
E:
olive.yonge@ualberta.ca
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nursingdean@ualberta.ca
Wendy Duggleby
Professor & Associate Dean, Research
T: (780) 492-6764
E: wendy.duggleby@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Heather Purchase
Diane Kunyk
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Associate Professor
T: (780) 492-4338
E: diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please email nursing.graduate@ualberta.ca
 Tanya Park
Acting Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Associate Professor

T: (780) 492-6099
E: tanya.park@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Janeen Jorden
Solina Richter
Associate Dean, Global Health & Professor

T: (780) 248-1694
E: solina.richter@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Carmen Pallett 

Administration

Violeta Borromeo
Director, Finance & Facilities
T: 
(780) 492-9172
E: 
violeta.borromeo@ualberta.ca
Laurie Candy
Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
T: (780) 492-9905
E: laurie.candy@ualberta.ca
MaryLee Guthrie
Assistant Dean, Advancement
T: 
(780) 492-6261
C: (780) 405-0393
E: guthrie@ualberta.ca
Susan Lynch
Assistant Dean, Administration
T: 
(780) 248-1973
E:
slynch1@ualberta.ca
Linda Youell
Director, Undergraduate Services
T: (780) 492-0435
E: linda.youell@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Janeen Jorden