Contact Us and People

Leadership & Administration

Leadership

Greta Cummings
Dean & Acting Associate Dean, Research
T: (780) 492-6236
E: greta.cummings@ualberta.ca
Olive Yonge
Vice Dean & Professor
T: 
(780) 492-6236
E:
olive.yonge@ualberta.ca
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nursingdean@ualberta.ca
Solina Richter
Associate Dean, Global Health & Professor

T: (780) 248-1694
E: solina.richter@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Nooria Naeemi 
Diane Kunyk
Vice Dean & Acting Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
T: (780) 492-4338
E: diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please email nursing.graduate@ualberta.ca

Sherry Dahlke
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Associate Professor

T: 780-492-8232
E: sherry.dahlke@ualberta.ca

To schedule an appointment, please contact Lexy Strumecki

Christy Raymond
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Assistant Professor

T: 780-248-5769
E: craymond@ualberta.ca

To schedule an appointment, please contact Lexy Strumecki

Administration

Violeta Borromeo
Director, Finance 
T: 
(780) 492-9172
E: 
violeta.borromeo@ualberta.ca
Laurie Candy
Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
T: (780) 492-9905
E: laurie.candy@ualberta.ca
Brianne Thomas
Assistant Dean, Advancement
T: 
(780) 492-6261
E: brianne1@ualberta.ca

Susan Lynch
Assistant Dean, Administration
T: 
(780) 248-1973
E:
slynch1@ualberta.ca

Linda Youell
Director, Undergraduate Services
T: (780) 492-0435
E: linda.youell@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Janeen Jordan

Wendy Dechant 
Human Resources Manager
T: (780) 492-8036
E: wdechant@ualberta.ca

 

Janelle Morin 
Director, Marketing & Communications
T: (780) 492-7643
E: janelle.morin@ualberta.ca