Contact Us and People

Leadership & Administration

Leadership

Greta Cummings
Dean & Professor
T: (780) 492-6236
E: nudean@ualberta.ca
Olive Yonge
Vice Dean & Professor
T: 
(780) 492-6236
E: 
nudean@ualberta.ca
Sue Crackston
Executive Assistant to the Dean & Vice Dean
T: (780) 492-6236
E: sue.crackston@ualberta.ca
Sandra Davidson
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
T: (780) 492-0051
E: sandra.davidson@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon
Wendy Duggleby
Professor & Associate Dean, Research
T: (780) 492-6764
E: wendy.duggleby@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Heather Purchase

Diane Kunyk
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies &Associate Professor
T: (780) 492-4338
E: diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please email nursing.graduate@ualberta.ca

Solina Richter
Academic Director, Global Nursing Office

T: (780) 248-1694
E: solina.richter@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Carmen Pallett

Administration

Violeta Borromeo
Director, Finance & Facilities
T: 
(780) 492-9172
E: 
violeta.borromeo@ualberta.ca
Laurie Candy
Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
T: (780) 492-9905
E: laurie.candy@ualberta.ca
MaryLee Guthrie
Assistant Dean, Advancement
T: 
(780) 492-6261
C: (780) 405-0393
E: guthrie@ualberta.ca
Katherine Trepanier
Director, Undergraduate Programs
T: 
(780) 492-1967
E:
katherine.trepanier@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon
Linda Youell
Director, Undergraduate Services
T: (780) 492-0435
E: linda.youell@ualberta.ca
To schedule an appointment, please contact Debra Lennon
Gail Wacko
Director, Academic Planning
T: (780) 248-1973
E: gail.wacko@ualberta.ca