Where Are They Now?

Dr Benjamin Adam
- Anatomical Pathology Resident, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology, University of Alberta

Rhys Beaudry
- BSc Specialization 2013, presently University of Texas

Dr Philip D Berry
- Medical Doctor with Western Sydney Area Health Service, Australia

Heidi Boyda
-PhD Student, Anesthesiology, Pharmacology & Therapeutics, University of British Columbia

Dr Rezwan H Chowdhury
-Clinical Instructor, Division- Radiation Oncology Devel. Radiotherapeutics, University of British Columbia

Owen Degenhardt
- Pharmacist I at Covenant Health Canada

Bindi Ferguson MSc
- Senior Technology Transfer Officer TEC Edmonton

Jaclyn Katelnikoff (née Endicott)
- Clinical Pharmacist-Stafford Pharmacy

Amanda Koshka
- Pharmacy student, University of Alberta

Jennifer Lo
- Medical student, University of Alberta

Dr Donna Morrow
- Medical Doctor, finishing post-graduate training June 2011

Brent Nilsson
- BSc Specialization, presently pharmacy student at the University of Alberta

Dr Tom Nowacki
- Neurology resident, University of Alberta

Kyle Potts
- BSc Specialization 2011, presently PhD student in Experimental Oncology, University of Alberta

Mike Rosland
- Forensic specialist in toxicology services with the RCMP

Mike Szymczakowski
- Medical student, University of Calgary

Raymond Tam
- BSc Honors 2008, MSc 2011, presently family medicine resident in Calgary, AB

Katrina Tjhung
- Graduate program at the Scripps Research Institute in La Jolla, CA.

Dr Adrienne Wright
- Faculty Service Officer, Department of Biochemistry, University of Alberta