Administration

Marie-Eve Morin
Department Chair
Office: 2-55 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-0616
Email: mmorin1@ualberta.ca

Ingo Brigandt (with Jennifer Welchman as interim in Fall)
Director of Graduate Programs
Office: 2-47 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
E-mail: brigandt@ualberta.ca

Jennifer Welchman
Interim Director of Graduate Progams (Fall 2022)
Office: 2-69 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
E-mail: jennifer.welchman@ualberta.ca

Phil Corkum
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Office: 2-66 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
Email: phil.corkum@ualberta.ca

Jack Zupko
Honors Advisor
Office: 2-63 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
Email: zupko@ualberta.ca

Vacant
Academic Department Manager

Andrea Hayes
Assistant Department Manager
Email:  andrea.hayes@ualberta.ca

Annett Gaudig-Rueger
Graduate Advisor
Email:  humgrad3@ualberta.ca

Christine Whelan
Undergraduate Advisor
Email: philudgr@ualberta.ca

Dianne Johnson
Research Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-4640
Email: humrc1@ualberta.ca

Kathleen Dean
Executive Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Email: philea@ualberta.ca

Sylvia Currie
Teaching Coordinator
E-mail: humteach@ualberta.ca

Sweety Simon
HR Partner
Email: sweety@ualberta.ca

Joanne Ng
Finance Partner
Email: jyng@ualberta.ca