Administration

Marie-Eve Morin
Department Chair
Office: 2-55 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-0616
Email: mmorin1@ualberta.ca

Ingo Brigandt
Associate Chair - Graduate Studies
Office: 2-47 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-9030
E-mail: brigandt@ualberta.ca

Jennifer Welchman
Undergraduate Program Director
Office: 2-69 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
E-mail: jennifer.welchman@ualberta.ca

Phil Corkum
Honors Advisor
Office: 2-66 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
Email: phil.corkum@ualberta.ca

Tobie Smith
Academic Department Manager
Email: tobie@ualberta.ca

Andrea Hayes
Assistant Department Manager
Email:  andrea.hayes@ualberta.ca

Annett Gaudig-Rueger
Graduate Advisor
Email:  humgrad3@ualberta.ca

Christine Whelan
Undergraduate Advisor
Email: philudgr@ualberta.ca

Dianne Johnson
Research Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-4640
Email: humrc1@ualberta.ca

Kathleen Dean
Executive Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Email: philea@ualberta.ca

Sylvia Currie
Teaching Coordinator
E-mail: humteach@ualberta.ca

Megan Stewart
HR Partner
megan.stewart@ualberta.ca

Caitlin Beauchamp
Finance Partner
cbeaucha@ualberta.ca