Administration

 

Marie-Eve Morin

Department Chair
Office: 2-55 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-0616
Email: mmorin1@ualberta.ca
Ingo Brigandt Associate Chair - Graduate Studies
Office: 2-47 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-9030
E-mail: brigandt@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Welchman Undergraduate Program Director
Office: 2-69 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
E-mail:jennifer.welchman@ualberta.ca
Howard Nye Honors Advisor
Office: 2-59 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
Email:howard.nye@ualberta.ca
Joanne McKinnon Assistant Chair - Administration
Office: 2-30 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-0130
Email:joanne.mckinnon@ualberta.ca
Santhi Thomas Executive Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Office: 2-40 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-4102
Email:santhi@ualberta.ca
Elizabeth French Research Administrator
Office: 3-51 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-4190
Email: efrench@ualberta.ca
Gail Mathew

Graduate Advisor
Office: 2-29 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-2368
Email:gmathew@ualberta.ca

Grace Jamieson Undergraduate Advisor
Office:2-45 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-6489
Email:gracejamieson@ualberta.ca
Leila Bailey Financial & Administrative Assistant
Office: ASH 3-49 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-8634
Email:lb@ualberta.ca