Administration

Jack Zupko
Interim Department Chair
Office: 2-55 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-0616
Email: zupko@ualberta.ca

Ingo Brigandt
Director of Graduate Programs
Office: 2-47 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
E-mail: brigandt@ualberta.ca

Phil Corkum
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Office: 2-66 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
Email: phil.corkum@ualberta.ca

Jorge Sanchez Perez
Honors Advisor
Office: 2-46 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-3307
Email: jsanchezperez@ualberta.ca

Courtney Thomas
Academic Department Manager 
Email: cethomas@ualberta.ca

Andrea Hayes
Assistant Academic Department Manager
Email:  andrea.hayes@ualberta.ca

Annett Gaudig-Rueger
Graduate Advisor
Email:  humgrad3@ualberta.ca

Amanda Khamvongsa
Undergraduate Advisor
Email: philudgr@ualberta.ca

Dianne Johnson (on leave)
Susan Wright
Acting Research Coordinator
Email: humrc1@ualberta.ca

Thurayya Said
Executive Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Email: philea@ualberta.ca

Sylvia Currie
Teaching Coordinator
E-mail: humteach@ualberta.ca

Amanda Brace
Information and Outreach Coordinator
Email: abrace@ualberta.ca

Sweety Simon
HR Partner
Email: sweety@ualberta.ca

Joanne Ng
Finance Partner
Email: jyng@ualberta.ca