Contact the Faculty of Science

Office of the Dean

Decanal Team

Dean of Science
Matina Kalcounis-Rueppell

Vice Dean
Fred West

Associate Dean Research
Declan Ali

Associate Dean Graduate
Mark McDermott

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Ruth Butler

Associate Dean Undergraduate
Gerda de Vries

Assistant Dean Development
Sam Pearson

Assistant Dean Programs & Operations
Julie Naylor

Senior Officer, Administration and Strategic Initiatives
Kerrie Johnston

Senior Officer, Finance and Budget
William Bedard