Staff Directory

Student Services

Anderson, Nicolette
Executive Secretary, Student Services
(780) 492-9452
nicolette.anderson@ualberta.ca

Anderson, Jennifer
Academic Advisor
jeholman@ualberta.ca

Blake, Shennella
Recruitment and International Officer
(780) 492-5344
shennella.blake@ualberta.ca

Brown, Kevin
Academic Advisor, Admissions
(780) 492-4758

Buchanan, Nadine
Student Life and Industrial Internship Program Advisor
(780) 248-1117
nadine.buchanan@ualberta.ca

Caddy, Amanda (on leave)
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(780) 492-4758

David, Abigail
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(780) 492-4758

de Vries, Gerda
Associate Dean Undergraduate
(780) 492-4758

Feculak, Oksana
Recruitment Specialist
(780) 492-7649
oiwaszko@ualberta.ca

Gillis, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-4758

Manzur, Murtoza
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
manzur@ualberta.ca

Jiles, Maribel
Applications Analyst
(780) 492-1891
maribel.jiles@ualberta.ca

Middlemiss, Alicia (on leave)
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-4758

Moore, Crystal
Data Analysis Coordinator
crystal.moore@ualberta.ca

Naylor, Julie
Assistant Dean (Programs and Operations)
(780) 492-4758

Nichol, Holly
Academic Advisor, Admissions
(780) 492-4758

Ouellet, Kevin
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-4758

Saunders Liza
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-4758

Wedemeier, Janine
Work Experience Coordinator
(780) 492-2221
wedemeie@ualberta.ca

Development

Pearson, Sam
Assistant Dean Development
(780) 492-8824
sciadd@ualberta.ca

Duniece, Connie
Associate Director, Development
(780) 492-8004
connie.duniece@ualberta.ca

Hasham, Liz
Associate Director, Development
(780) 248-1934
liz.hasham@ualberta.ca

Wanchuk, Kristie
Associate Director, Development
(780) 492-7411
kwanchuk@ualberta.ca

Kirkland, Amal (on leave)
Stewardship and Development Officer, Development
(780) 248-1768
mikdame@ualberta.ca

Mason, Lisa
Development Assistant
(780) 492 9983
lisa.mason@ualberta.ca

Science IT

Atwood, Gordon
Senior Research Analyst
CCIS L1-337
(780) 492-9930
gatwood@ualberta.ca

Bartoszewski, John
Senior Research Analyst
CCIS L1-337
johnb@ualberta.ca

Feng, Anna
Science Intern
afeng1@ualberta.ca

Garbrah, Kofi
Web Designer/Developer
(780) 492-0846
kgarbrah@ualberta.ca

Johnson, Rod
Team Lead, Science Research IT (SRIT)
CCIS L1-337
(780) 934-3550
rodj@ualberta.ca

Neagu, Gregory
Science Intern
neagu@ualberta.ca

Schafer, Alexander
Science Intern
aschafer@ualberta.ca

Sinelnikov, Igor
Senior Research Analyst
CCIS L1-337
igors@ualberta.ca

Wadsworth, Marvin
Senior Research Analyst
CCIS L1-337
(780) 248-1072
marvin@ualberta.ca

Wood, Broderick
Senior Research Analyst
CCIS L1-337
(780) 966-8649
bmw@ualberta.ca

Communications

Graves, Dawn
Engagement Associate (Events)
(780) 248-2027
dawn.graves@ualberta.ca

Knight, Spencer
Web Coordinator
srknight@ualberta.ca

Lyle, Andrew
Communications Coordinator
(780) 492-4204
alyle@ualberta.ca

MacLeod, Ahna
Digital Strategy Lead
(780) 248-1965
ahna.macleod@ualberta.ca

Pascoe, Jennifer
Director of Communications & Engagement
(780) 492-8813
jennifer.pascoe@ualberta.ca

Steinke, Cody
Engagement Associate (Camps & Outreach)
(780) 492-6688
cbsteink@ualberta.ca

Willis, Katie
Communications Lead
(780) 248-1215
katie.willis@ualberta.ca

Research

Ali, Declan
Associate Dean Research
(780) 492-3169
research.science@ualberta.ca

Harder, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant, Research
(780) 492-7488
sci.researchadmin@ualberta.ca

MacDonald, Amanda
Partnerships and Commercialization Manager
(780) 248-5709
amanda.macdonald@ualberta.ca

Peavey, Betty
Director of Research
(780) 492-2940
betty.peavey@ualberta.ca

Administration

Bedard, William
Senior Officer, Finance and Budgeting
(780) 492-4765
scifandb@ualberta.ca

Butler, Ruth
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(780) 492-4459
ruth.butler@ualberta.ca

Chan, Jaime
Administrative Assistant
(780) 492-6232
dsciaa@ualberta.ca

Johnston, Kerrie
Senior Officer, Administration and Strategic Initiatives
(780) 492-1137
science.strategic@ualberta.ca

Kalcounis-Rueppell, Matina
Dean
(780) 492-4459
dean.science@ualberta.ca

McDermott, Mark
Associate Dean Graduate
(780) 492-1676
scigrad@ualberta.ca

Rudd, Christine
Human Resources Advisor
(780) 492-4882
scihra@ualberta.ca

Smith, Tobie
Science Facilities Manager
(780) 248-1564
tobie.smith@ualberta.ca

West, Fred
Vice Dean
(780) 492-2253
vicedsci@ualberta.ca

Zanetic, Vaida
Senior Human Resources Officer
(780) 492-4882
zanetic@ualberta.ca

Ziccarelli, Miranda
Senior Financial Administrator
(780) 492-8627
miranda.ziccarelli@ualberta.ca

Learning and Innovation

Bradley, Gavin
MOOC Coordinator
(780) 492-0907
gbradley@ualberta.ca

Domnich, Ilan
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
domnich@ualberta.ca

Hoang, John
Education Research Analyst
(780) 492-5706
john.hoang@ualberta.ca

Lane, Stephen
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
slane1@ualberta.ca

Nicoladis, Elena
Chair, Teaching and Learning Committee
elenan@ualberta.ca

Xiang, Cecilia
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
xxiang1@ualberta.ca