Giving to the Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

Philanthropic support to the Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry makes possible everything from student’s financial aid and medical research to classrooms with state-of-the-art technology. The Office of Advancement helps alumni and our friends remain connected to the Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry in meaningful ways. Each donor—and their reason for giving—is unique. We work with you to identify specific areas of interest and ensure that your funds are invested so as to ensure greatest impact.
Dean Dr. Richard Fedorak

Remembering Dean Richard Fedorak

In lieu of flowers, the family requests that donations may be made to the University of Alberta for the Dr. Richard Fedorak Memorial Fund.





Office of Advancement

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
2J2.00 WC Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R7
advadmin@ualberta.ca

Daryl Silzer
Assistant Dean, Advancement
(780) 492-4719
silzer@ualberta.ca

 

Kyla Denisuik
Director of Development
(780) 492-5348
denisuik@ualberta.ca

 

Salena Kitteringham
Director, Marketing & Communications
(780) 492-5881
salena@ualberta.ca
Media:Office of Communications

 

Elise Hetu
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(780) 248-1445
elise.hetu@ualberta.ca

 

Franca Brodett
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-8839
franca.brodett@ualberta.ca

 

Jason Cobb
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9605
jason.cobb@ualberta.ca

 

Amit Chhabra
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-3611
achhabra@ualberta.ca

 

Andi Romito
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-3611
romito@ualberta.ca

 

Nana Thaver
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9746
nthaver@ualberta.ca

 

Barbara Tolevski (on leave)
Associate Director, Advancement
(780) 492-9746
tolevski@ualberta.ca

 

Stephanie Spafford
Stewardship Officer, Advancement
(780) 492-8472
stephanie.spafford@ualberta.ca

 

Carrie Runnalls
Development Assistant
(780) 492-3719
advadmin@ualberta.ca