Academic Advisors

Honours Mentor
Dr. Odile Cisneros
Email: odile.cisneros@ualberta.ca / Office: Arts 218-C

Comparative Literature
Dr. Russell Cobb
Email: rcobb@ualberta.ca / Office: Arts 409-C

French
Dr. Sathya Rao
Email: frenchadvisor@ualberta.ca / Office: Arts 217-B

German
Dr. Claudia Kost
Email: ckost@ualberta.ca / Office: Arts 308-A

Italian
Dr. William Anselmi
Email: wanselmi@ualberta.ca / Office: Humanities Centre (HC) 3-69

Norwegian, Scandinavian, & Swedish
Dr. Natalie Van Deusen
Email: vandeuse@ualberta.ca / Office: Arts 316-D

Slavic (Polish, Russian, Ukrainian)
Dr. Jelena Pogosjan
Email: jelena.pogosjan@ualberta.ca / Office: Arts 218-D

Spanish & Latin American Studies
Dr. Yvonne Lam
Email: yvonne.lam@ualberta.ca / Office: Arts 218-E