Academic Teaching Staff

American Sign Language

avatar
Rouzbeh Ghahreman

Email: rghahrem@ualberta.ca

American Sign Language Instructor

Get to know Rouzbeh

Jamie McGilvery, ASL instructor
Jamie McGilvery

Email: jamielee@ualberta.ca

American Sign Language Instructor

Get to know Jamie

Sandra Reid, ASL instructor
Sandra Reid

Email: sjr1@ualberta.ca

American Sign Language Instructor

Get to know Sandra

Comparative Literature

Mimi Okabe, Comparative Literature
Tsugumi (Mimi) Okabe

Email: tokabe@ualberta.ca

Comparative Literature Instructor

Get to Know Mimi

French

French courses
Katherine Alexander

Email: kva@ualberta.ca

French Instructor

French courses
Nada Chehayeb

Email: nchehaye@ualberta.ca

French Instructor

French courses
Sanja Garanis

Email: szakanji@ualberta.ca

French Instructor

French courses
Jessica Holtby

Email: jlholtby@ualberta.ca

French Instructor

Jeff Longard, French instructor
Jeff Longard

Email: jlongard@ualberta.ca

Frech Instructor

Get to know Jeff

Madueke
Ijeoma Sylvia Madueke

Email: imadueke@ualberta.ca

French Instructor

Get to know Ijeoma

French courses
Mathieu Martin-LeBlanc

Email: mrl8@ualberta.ca

French and Spanish Instructor

German

German courses
Ute Blunck

Email: ute.blunck@ualberta.ca

German Instructor

German courses
Crystal Sawatzky

Email: crystal.sawatzky@ualberta.ca

German Instructor

Italian

Patrizia Bettella, Italian instructor
Patrizia Bettella

Email: pbettell@ualberta.ca

Italian Instructor

Get to know Patrizia

Current Research

Italian courses
Lisa Lawrence

Email: ljlawren@ualberta.ca

Italian Instructor

Irish

Irish courses
Daniel McWilliams

Email: dmcwilli@ualberta.ca

Irish Instructor

Norwegian and Swedish

John Eason, Norwegian and Swedish Instructor
John Eason

Email: easoniii@ualberta.ca

Norwegian and Swedish Instructor

Spanish

Stephen Cruikshank, Spanish instructor
Stephen Cruikshank

Email: scruiksh@ualberta.ca

Spanish Instructor

Get to know Stephen

Spanish courses
Sarah Delano

Email: sdelano@ualberta.ca

Spanish Instructor

 

Spanish courses
Delma Gil-Wilson

Email: gilwilso@ualberta.ca

Spanish Instructor

Kate Primorac, Spanish Instructor
Katarina Primorac

Email: primorac@ualberta.ca

Spanish Instructor

Get to know Kate

Jesus Toapanta, Spanish Instructor
Jesus Toapanta

Email: toapanta@ualberta.ca

Spanish Instructor

Get to know Jesus

Ukrainian

Ukrainian courses
Daria Polianska

Email: poliansk@ualberta.ca

Ukrainian Instructor