Administrative Team

Alla Nedashkivska

Professor & Interim Chair (July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2022)

Email: alla.nedashkivska@ualberta.ca

Natalie Van Deusen

Associate Chair, Undergraduate (July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2023)

Email: natalie.vandeusen@ualberta.ca

Irene Sywenky

Associate Chair, Graduate (July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2023)

Email: irene.sywenky@ualberta.ca

Eva Glancy

Assistant Chair, Administration

Email: glancy@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-3271

Andrea Hayes

Graduate Advisor and Research Coordinator

Email: andrea.hayes@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-3273

Jobey Wills

Undergraduate Advisor

Email: jobey@ualberta.ca 

Phone: 780-492-3272

Paola Bravo

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Email: pbravo@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-1997

Jo Bradley

Administrative Assistant

Email: bradley2@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-8107