Contact Us


North Campus

 

P: 780-492-2555
E: recreation@ualberta.ca

Customer Service Centre

P: 780-492-2231
E: activityreg@ualberta.ca

Facility Bookings

P: 780-492-7424
E: bookings@ualberta.ca

***To schedule or cancel a drop-in time, please visit www.activityreg.ualberta.ca


Facilities

Recreation Facility Operations

Van Vliet Complex
P: 780.492.3276
E: vvcoperations@ualberta.ca

Clare Drake Arena

P: 780-492-3569
E: arena@ualberta.ca


Aquatics

Aquatic Centre

P: 780-492-3570
E: aquatics@ualberta.ca


Student-Led Activities

Club Sports Programs
clubsports@ualberta.ca

Intramural Sports Programs
intramurals@ualberta.ca

Wilson Climbing Centre
climbing@ualberta.ca

ActiveU | Youth Field Trips
activeu@ualberta.ca

ActiveU | Corporate Team Building
activeu@ualberta.ca

Adventure Programs
adventureprograms@ualberta.ca


Fitness, Leisure, & Wellness

Hanson Fitness and Lifestyle Centre

P: 780-492-9854
E: fitness@ualberta.ca

Instructional Recreation & Group Fitness

P: 780-492-8877
E: irecgroupfit@ualberta.ca

Wellness

P: 780-248-1772
E: ccrwellness@ualberta.ca


Senior Managers

Grachella Garcia | Senior Manager, Programs
P: 780-492-1010
E: grachella.garcia@ualberta.ca

Mitch McKee | Senior Manager, Engagement
P
E: mitch.mckee@ualberta.ca

Greg Lembke | Senior Manager, South Campus
P: 780-492-2492
E: greg.lembke@ualberta.ca


Director

Christine Legault | Director, Campus & Community Recreation
P: 780-248-1424
E: christine.legault@ualberta.ca


Map

 Van Vliet Complex
University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H9

North Campus Map

South Campus 

 

Foote Field
P: 780-492-6868

Saville Community Sports Centre
P: 780-492-1000
E: savillesports@ualberta.ca


Facility Booking Inquiries

Foote Field | Dome, Turf, Fields, and Track Rentals
Saville East | 
Lounge & Meetings Rooms
Janine McRorie, Bookings/Events Facilitator
Ph: 780-492-6835
E: janinem@ualberta.ca

Saville West | Gymnasiums, Multi-Use Spaces and Marketing
Katherine Nilsson, Bookings & Events Coordinator
Ph: 780-492-7678
E: scsc.marketing@ualberta.ca


Facilities

Brian Kropman | Saville Community Sports Centre Manager - West
P: 780-492-1370
E: brian.kropman@ualberta.ca

Bruce Bourguignon | Team Lead Recreation Facility Operations - South
P: 780-492-6374
E: bruce.bourguignon@ualberta.ca

Greg Lembke | Manager, South Campus
P: 780-492-2492
E: greg.lembke@ualberta.ca

Christine Legault |  Director, Campus & Community Recreation
P: 780-248-1424
E: christine.legault@ualberta.ca


Sport Programs

Basketball

Shaun Pope, Edmonton Grads Basketball Centre
P: 780-492-7817
E: gradsbasketball@gmail.com

Curling

Tom Worth | Curling Manager
P: 780-492-5519
E: tworth@ualberta.ca

Fitness

Krystle Johner |Team Lead  Fitness, Leisure, Wellness 
P: 780-492-9854
E: kajohner@ualberta.ca

Foote Field

vacant | Foote Field and Events Supervisor
P: 780-492-9311
E:

Ortona Gymnastics Club
P: 780-492-7300
E: generalinfo@ortonagymnastics.com

Tennis

Russ Sluchinski | Tennis Manager
P: 780-492-3972
E: russ.sluchinski@ualberta.ca

Volleyball

Edmonton Volleyball Centre Society
P: 780-492-8600
E: evcsvolleyball@gmail.com


Map

Saville Community Sports Centre,
11610 - 65 Avenue, Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E1

Foote Field,
11601 - 68 Avenue, Edmonton, AB, T6G 2E1

South Campus Map