Congratulations to three teaching award recipients

Dr. Carrie Smith - 25 March 2020

Congratulations to the following teaching award winners:

Dr. Sathya Rao recipient of the 2020 CSL Instructor Teaching Award
Anna Antonova recipient of the 2020 Faculty of Arts Teaching Award
Dr. Alla Nedashkivska recipient of the 2019 American Association of Teachers of Slavic and East European Languages (AATSEEL) Award for Excellence in Teaching (Post-Secondary).

Thank you to Dr. Ann De Leon (committee chair), Paola Bravo, and all members of the awards committee for your hard work on these and the other nominations. We have excellent instructors in this department, and each year the selection is difficult and rewarding at the same time.