Modern Languages and Cultural Studies

Administrative Team

Carrie Smith

Professor & Chair

Email: carrie.smith@ualberta.ca

Alla Nedashkivska

Associate Chair, Undergraduate

Email: alla.nedashkivska@ualberta.ca

Micah True

Associate Chair, Graduate

Email: mtrue@ualberta.ca

Eva Glancy

Assistant Chair, Administration

Email: glancy@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-3271

Andrea Hayes

Graduate Advisor and Research Coordinator

Email: andrea.hayes@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-3273

Marina Menze

Undergraduate Advisor

Email: marina.menze@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-3272

Paola Bravo

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Email: pbravo@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-3272

Jo Bradley

Administrative Assistant

Email: bradley2@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-8107