Department Directory

Abodunwa, Toluwanimi abodunwa@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-0209 Touret
Abou Farraj, Rabih aboufarr@ualberta.ca 459 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Al-hourani, Lina alhouran@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-2410 Fahlman
Amidian, Sara samidian@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Araya, Luam luam@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Arnold, Tamara tdarnold@ualberta.ca 335 MSB 492-3167 Holmes
Arutyunova, Elena earutyun@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
Black, Mazzen mazzen@ualberta.ca 459 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Bleackley, Chris chris.bleackley@ualberta.ca 467a MSB 492-3968 Bleackley
Borenstein-Katz, Aliza akatz@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Brassard, Raelynn rbrassar@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
Braun, Shelly shelly1@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-2410 Fahlman
Brindley, David david.brindley@ualberta.ca 357 HMRC 492-2078 Brindley
Britton, Angelle abritton@ualberta.ca 339 MSB Mok
Budrass, Lion boudrass@ualberta.ca 339 MSB Mok
Cai, Fangze fangze@ualberta.ca 419 MSB 492-3006 Sykes
Chen, Sizhu sizhu@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
Cruz, Karla Christina karlacri@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Dai, Ning ndai@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Duckering, Caleb cduckeri@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Edwards, Ross ross.edwards@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Enekegho, Laura enekegho@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Fahlman, Richard rfahlman@ualberta.ca 4020m KGR 492-9566 Fahlman
Fang, Andrew Jfang5@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Fernandez, Jose Flores floresfe@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Fernandez-Patron, Carlos carlos.fernandez-patron@ualberta.ca 319 MSB 492-9540 Fernandez-Patron
Fisher, M'Lynn mlynn1@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Fleming, Madeleine fleming@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Fliegel, Larry lfliegel@ualberta.ca 345a MSB 492-1848 Fliegel
Githaka, John maringa@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Glover, Mark mark.glover@ualberta.ca 459b MSB 492-2136 Glover
Godbout, Roseline rgodbout@ualberta.ca 3309 CCI 432-8901 Godbout
Gomez Cardona, Erik gomezcar@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien/Fahlman
Goping, Ing Swie igoping@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-6130 Goping
Gregory, Justin jgregor1@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Groenendyk, Jody jlg2@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Gutiérrez, Tomas gutirrez@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-6130 Goping
Hartley, Bridgette bhartley@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Hernando, Mary mary5@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Holmes, Charles charles.holmes@ualberta.ca 335a MSB Holmes
Huang, Han hh10@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-0209 Touret
Hwang, Peter phwang1@ualberta.ca 308 MSB 492-6455 Hwang
Jacobs, Rene rjacobs@ualberta.ca 4002 LKS 492-2343 Jacobs
Jamil, Razieh Kamali kamalija@ualberta.ca 110c BARB 248-1711 Wille
Jarad, Suha sjarad@ualberta.ca 303 HMRC Zhang
Julien, Olivier ojulien@ualberta.ca 4020c KRG
492-9129
Julien
Kay, Cyril ckay@ualberta.ca 333a MSB 492-4549 Kay
Khan, Muhammad Bashir mbk@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Kim, Hyeong Jin hkim2@ualberta.ca 433 MSB 492-9570 Glover
Kirschenman, Raven raven@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Kulepa, Ayodeji kulepa@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-9570 Glover
Kumar, Jitendra kumar.jitendra@ualberta.ca 333 MSB 492-7058 Overduin
Kuny, Sharee skuny@ualberta.ca 581 MSB 492-5006 Admin
Lemieux, Joanne mlemieux@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3586 Lemieux
Li, Liang liang.li@ualberta.ca W339 CHEM 492-3250 Li
Li, Wenjuan wenjuan4@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Li, Xiu Ju xjli@ualberta.ca 347 MSB 492-1847 Fliegel
Lu, Jun jun@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Lu, Jimmy jimmy5@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
Lu, Xiaocen xiaocen@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
Luo, Shu syluo@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
MacMillan, Andrew andrew.macmillan@ualberta.ca 443a MSB 492-3813 MacMillan
Magnan, Breanna bmagnan@ualberta.ca 416 MSB 492-2416 Spyracopoulos
Mahmud, Zabed zabed@ualberta.ca 308 MSB 492-6455 Hwang
Maplethorpe, Cassidy cmapleth@ualberta.ca 451 MSB 492-3465 Lemieux
McNamara, Emily emcnamar@ualberta.ca 339 MSB Mok
McNeil, Bonnie bamcneil@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Michalak, Marek marek.michalak@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-2256 Michalak
Mok, Sue-Ann sueann@ualberta.ca 339a MSB 492-6851 Mok
Moore, Jack jmoore@ualberta.ca 4096 KGR 492-2522 APM
Moussa, Eman moussa@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Muranyi, Heather bcgrad@ualberta.ca 57 MSB 492-7834 Admin
Murray, Cameron crmurray@ualberta.ca 459 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Nguyen, Vinh vh1@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Oshima, Kana koshima@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Overduin, Michael overduin@ualberta.ca 333a MSB 492-3518 Overduin
Panigrahi, Rashmi panigrah@ualberta.ca 437 MSB 492-4575 Glover
Parrish, Jonathan jparrish@ualberta.ca 581a MSB 492-2866 Student Services
Paskevicius, Tautvydas tautvyda@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Pelletier, Christina christina.pelletier@ualberta.ca 474 MSB 492-3542 Admin
Pirayeshfard, Leila  lpirayes@ualberta.ca 573 MSB 492-7280 Goping
Poholka, Andrew apoholka@ualberta.ca 443 MSB 492-3813 MacMillan
Primeau, Joseph jprimeau@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Rashid, Suad rashid1@ualberta.ca 416 MSB 492-2416 Spyracopoulos
Rathod, Nishadh nishadh@ualberta.ca 327 MSB 492-4577 Young
Rathod, Vineet vrathod@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 248-1711 Wille
Robinson, Alison alison.thorne@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Saini, Arashdeep asaini2@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR 492-0209 Touret
Sarker, Hassan hsarker@ualberta.ca 319 MSB 492-9540 Fernandez-Patron
Sayed, Tehzeeb tehzeeb@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR Fahlman
Schultz, Michael schultzm@ualberta.ca 475 MSB 492-9933 Schultz
Shakeel, Tabinda tabinda@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Shaykhutdinov, Rustem shaykhut@ualberta.ca 101 NANUC 492-8530 NANUC
Siva Piragasam, Guru sivapira@ualberta.ca 4055 KGR Fahlman
Spyracopoulos, Leo leo.spyracopoulos@ualberta.ca 416 MSB 492-2417 Spyracopoulos
Srinivasan, Mahalashmi mahalash@ualberta.ca 339 MSB Mok
Sriraman, Aishwarya asrirama@ualberta.ca  110 BARB 492-1711 Wille
Stuart, David dtstuart@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-7737 Stuart
Sun, Kerry ksun4@ualberta.ca 339 MSB Mok
Sykes, Brian brian.sykes@ualberta.ca 419c MSB 492-5460 Sykes
Tancowny Brian btancown@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 492-1706 Wille
Tang, Xiaoyun xtang2@ualberta.ca 357 HMRC 492-4613 Brindley
Tennessen, Tine bcexec@ualberta.ca 474 MSB 492-3357 Admin
Touret, Nicolas touret@ualberta.ca 4020h KGR Touret
Trieber, Catharine ctrieber@ualberta.ca 356 MSB 248-1186 Overduin
Tyrrell, Lorne lorne.tyrrell@ualberta.ca 6010 KGR 492-6018 Tyrrell
Van Baar, Kolden vanbaar@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Vance, Dennis dvance@ualberta.ca 328 HMRC 492-8286 Vance
Aguilar, Leandro Solis

leandro@ualberta.ca

474b MSB 492-4545 Admin
Wang, Henry henry6@ualberta.ca 4043 KGR 492-9213 Julien
Wang, Qian Qw7@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak
Wang, YongLiang yo10@ualberta.ca 110 BARB 492-7310 Wille
Weiner, Joel joel.weiner@ualberta.ca 4020 KGR 492-2761 Weiner
Westaway, David david.westaway@ualberta.ca 204 BARB 492-9377 Westaway
Wille, Holger wille@ualberta.ca 110c BARB 248-1712 Wille
Wright, Adrienne awright@ualberta.ca 581c MSB 492-8065 Student Services
Xu, Yuze yuze3@ualberta.ca 561 MSB 492-2102 Stuart
Yang, Zelei zelei@ualberta.ca 357 HMRC 492-4613 Brindley
Yarahmady, Allan yarahmad@ualberta.ca 339 MSB Mok
Young, Howard hyoung@ualberta.ca 327a MSB 492-3931 Young
Zhang, Dawei dawei.zhang@ualberta.ca 303d HMRC 248-1315 Zhang
Zhou, Zhixin zhixin10@ualberta.ca 355 MSB 492-3481 Michalak

Building Legend:
MSB - Medical Sciences Building (Map)
HMRC - Heritage Medical Research Centre (Map)
KGR - Katz Group-Rexall Centre for Pharmacy and Health Research (Map)
BARB - Brain and Aging Research Building (Map)
NANUC - National High Field Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Centre (Map)
CCI - Cross Cancer Institute (Map)
CHEM - Gunning/Lemieux Chemistry Centre (Map)
LKS - Li Ka Shing Centre (Map)