English and Film Studies

Adjunct and Visiting Professors

Brown, Susan
Adjunct Professor
Professor
School of English and Theatre Studies
Canada Research Chair in Collaborative Digital Scholarship
University of Guelph
susan.brown@ualberta.ca

Cobb, Russell
Adjunct Professor
Associate Professor
Modern Languages and Cultural Studies
University of Alberta
rcobb@ualberta.ca 

Dobson, Kit
Adjunct Professor
Associate Professor
Department of English, Languages and Cultures
Mount Royal University
kdobson@mtroyal.ca

Harde, Roxanne
Adjunct Professor
Professor of English, Assoc. Dean (Research)
Augustana Campus
University of Alberta
roxanne.harde@ualberta.ca
Kowalchuk, Kristine
Adjunct Professor
Instructor Critical Reading and Writing
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
kristinekowalchuk@gmail.com
Schaub, Danielle
Adjunct Professor
English Language and Literature Department
Oranim Academic College
schaub1@ualberta.ca
Szeman, Imre
Adjunct Professor
Professor, cross-appointed, English Language and Literature
University Research Chair and Professor of Communication Arts
University of Waterloo
imre@ualberta.ca