Administration

Dr. Michelle Meagher
Department Chair
1-02D Assiniboia Hall
780.492.7518
mmmeaghe@ualberta.ca

Lise Gotell
Graduate Associate Chair
1-02E Assiniboia Hall
lgotell@ualberta.ca

Dr. Chloë Taylor
Honors Advisor
3-71 Assiniboia Hall
wgs@ualberta.ca

Lihong Yang
Academic Department Manager
10-23 Tory  Building
Phone: 780.492.5380
lihong.yang@ualberta.ca

Carolyn Carpan
ccarpan@ualberta.ca
Librarian
 Rutherford Library
780-492-4174

Jennifer Mayan
Assistant Academic Department Manager, Social Sciences
5-29 Tory
jdmayan@ualberta.ca

Caroline Kinyua
gsjgrad@ualberta.ca
Graduate Administrator 
5-8 Tory (H.M.) Building

Grace Jamieson
wgsundgr@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Advisor
 3-45 Assiniboia Hall
780.492.6489

Executive Assistant / Administrative Assistant
wgsea@ualberta.ca

Marcie Whitecotton-Carroll
Information and Outreach Coordinator
10-9 Tory
marciew@ualberta.ca

Leila Bailey
Research Coordinator
ssrsh1@ualberta.ca

Megan Stewart
HR Partner
megan.stewart@ualberta.ca

Patrick McConnell
Finance Partner
p.mcconnell@ualberta.ca