Contact Us

North Campus— Main Directory

Reception, Campus & Community Recreation, Van Vliet Complex

Ph: 780-492-2555
E: recreation@ualberta.ca

Customer Service

Ph: 780-492-2231
E: activityreg@ualberta.ca

Facility Booking Inquiries

David Chio, Bookings & Events Facilitator
Ph: 780-492-3341
E: bookings@ualberta.ca

***To schedule or cancel a drop-in time, please visit www.activityreg.ualberta.ca

Facilities

Recreation Facility Operations

Van Vliet Complex
Ph: 780.492.3276
E: vvcoperations@ualberta.ca

Team Lead: Dean Budynski (dean.budynski@ualberta.ca)

Clare Drake Arena

Monty Wood, Arena Supervisor
Ph: 780-492-3569
E: monty.wood@ualberta.ca

Recreation Programs

Aquatic Centre

Brian Bowers, Aquatics Supervisor
Ph: 780-492-3570
E: brian.bowers@ualberta.ca

Club Sports

Marty Nedjelski, Club Sports Program Coordinator
Ph: 780-492-6579
E: clubsports@ualberta.ca

Hanson Fitness and Lifestyle Centre

Krystle Johner, Fitness and Lifestyle Centre Supervisor
Ph: 780-492-9854
E: kajohner@ualberta.ca

Instructional Recreation

Nicolette Marshall, Instructional Recreation Program Coordinator
Ph: 780-492-8877
E: nicolette.marshall@ualberta.ca

Intramural Programs

Marty Nedjelski, Acting Intramural Program Coordinator
Ph: 780-492-6579
E: nedjelsk@ualberta.ca

Wellness

Wellness Coordinator
Ph: 780-492-5578
E: recreation@ualberta.ca

Wilson Climbing Centre

Lloyd King, Climbing Centre Supervisor
Ph: 780-492-2767
E: lloydk@ualberta.ca

Associate Directors

Grachella Garcia, Associate Director, Campus & Community Recreation
Ph: 780-492-1010
E: grachella.garcia@ualberta.ca

Greg Lembke, Associate Director, Campus & Community Recreation - South Campus
Ph: 780-492-2492
E: greg.lembke@ualberta.ca

Director

Cheryl Harwardt, Director, Campus & Community Recreation
Ph: 780-492-0229
E: cheryl.harwardt@ualberta.ca


Map

 Van Vliet Complex
University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H9

North Campus Map