Philosophy

Administration

Jack Zupko

Department Chair
Office: 2-55 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-0616
Email: zupko@ualberta.ca
Ingo Brigandt Associate Chair - Graduate Studies
Office: 3-49 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-9030
Email:brigandt@ualberta.ca
Marie-Eve Morin

Associate Chair - Undergraduate Studies
Office: 2-65 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-8554
Email:mmorin1@ualberta.ca

Alan McLuckie
Managing Editor, Journal of the History of Philosophy
Office: 2-63 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780)492-3307
Email:mcluckie@ualberta.ca
Joanne McKinnon Assistant Chair - Administration
Office: 2-46 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-0130
Email:joanne.mckinnon@ualberta.ca
Santhi Thomas Executive Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Office: 2-47 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780) 492-4102
Email:santhi@ualberta.ca
Elizabeth French
Research Administrator
Office: 4-32A Assiniboia Hall
Phone:9780) 492-4190
Email: efrench@ualberta.ca
Gail Mathew

Graduate Advisor
Office: 2-29 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: (780) 492-2368
Email:gmathew@ualberta.ca

Kayann Peynado-Ferguson
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: 2-45 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:(780)492-6489
Email:kayann@ualberta.ca