Contact the Office of Research

Location:

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
2-13Heritage Medical Research Centre
Edmonton AB T6G 2R7

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed for lunch noon - 1 p.m. daily


Staff and Faculty

Dr. Richard Lehner
Vice-Dean, Research (Basic)
Executive Assistant - Ms. Jasmine Irvine
Email: vdradmin@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-492-9723

Dr. Lawrence Richer
Vice-Dean, Research (Clinical)
Executive Assisant - Ms. Jasmine Irvine
Email: vdramin@ualberta.ca
Tel: 780-492-9723

Vacant
Associate Dean Research, Graduate Programs

Dr. Neesh Pannu
Assistant Dean, Clinical Research Platforms
Tel:780-492-8519
Email: npannu@ualberta.ca

Dr. Scott Klarenbach
Assistant Dean, Health Outcomes
Tel: 780-492-3627
Email: swk@ualberta.ca

Mr. Mark Taylor
Senior Director of Research
Tel: 780-492-9720
Email: mtaylor4@ualberta.ca

Dr. Wendy Magee
Director, Research Core Facilities
Tel: 780-492-0715
Email: wmagee@ualberta.ca

Dr. Carol Ladner-Keay (Maternity Leave)
Director, Clinical Research
Tel: 780-492-5345
Email: cladner@ualberta.ca

Dr. Georgina (Gina) Macintyre
Director, Trainee Profession and Career Development
Email: gm3@ualberta.ca












Andrea Smart
Research Finance Manager
Tel: 780-492-0555
Email: andrea.smart@ualberta.ca

Nonso Ezenwa
Graduate Programs Advisor
Tel: 780-492-9721
Email: fmdgrd@ualberta.ca

Nicole Kosturic
Program Coordinator
Tel: 780-492-8365
Email: nicole.kosturic@ualberta.ca

Jasmine Irvine
Executive Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-9723
Email: vdradmin@ualberta.ca

Colleen Sunderland (Maternity Leave)
Research Analyst
Tel: 780-248-1023
Email: colleen.sunderland@ualberta.ca